Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Central & Hillside

5 rating

I had the mvp haircut package and it was amazing. Very relaxing and professional. The stylists were very upbeat and pleasant and the products they use are top of the line. It was my first visit but definitely not my last.

5 rating

Local owner goes above and beyond!

1 rating

Asked for a fade and ended up with the worst haircut my son has ever had. Left with his hairline pushed back like an old man and the sides looked patchy. Place would not refund but offered a free hair cut to fix it. Moral of story go to barber shop.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
aron c. | July 4, 2021 Google

" I had the mvp haircut package and it was amazing. Very relaxing and professional. The stylists were"

5
D | June 13, 2021 Google

" Local owner goes above and beyond!"

1
D | June 12, 2021 Google

" Asked for a fade and ended up with the worst haircut my son has ever had. Left with his hairline pu"

5
Jesse J. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Shelby and the rest of the girls always does an amazing job!"

5
Ariel W. | May 14, 2021 Google

" I took my son to a different salon and it ended up with him getting an awful hair cut. I looked at "

5
Roger S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great place to go get the MVP"

5
samantha K. | February 20, 2021 Google

" We came into the shop and was greeted right away and also sat in the cahir roght away! The people a"

4
Kristi U. | February 17, 2021 Google

" They've done a great job each time we have visited. My son begs to go here for his haircut. Great j"

5
Hugo B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I received a voucher in the mail for a free haircut to new clients. It didn't take them long at all"

5
Taylor R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The new location is great. Stylist are very professional and give amazing haircuts. The MVP is the "