Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Central & Hillside

5 rating

Great place to go get the MVP

5 rating

We came into the shop and was greeted right away and also sat in the cahir roght away! The people at this shop are amazing!!

4 rating

They've done a great job each time we have visited. My son begs to go here for his haircut. Great job and excellent coupon deals by email!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Roger S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great place to go get the MVP"

5
samantha K. | February 20, 2021 Google

" We came into the shop and was greeted right away and also sat in the cahir roght away! The people a"

4
Kristi U. | February 17, 2021 Google

" They've done a great job each time we have visited. My son begs to go here for his haircut. Great j"

5
Hugo B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I received a voucher in the mail for a free haircut to new clients. It didn't take them long at all"

5
Taylor R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The new location is great. Stylist are very professional and give amazing haircuts. The MVP is the "

5
Daniel S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Kylee was great! Very nice VIP experience."

5
Jonathan M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great new place. Shelby did an amazing job with my hair. I will definitely be back!!!"

5
Kelly C. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Although this place is geared toward men, I go there because I have short hair. I have always been "

5
Anthony G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I'm really really pick about my hair. Peyton did an amazing job and is pretty cool. Place is nice a"

5
David C. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Newly opened ??"